Scott Glass. Your Clear Choice in RVA Real Estate.
Let's get coffee!

804.837.1754

banner-image

Resources

Home > Resources

Area Schools



Central Virginia has some of the finest schools in the state. If you’re new to the area or just changing neighborhoods, you’ll want to go to find out more about the local school systems, here are a list of some of the school systems.


VCU
Randolph-Macon
VaState
ReynoldsCC

UoRshield
VirginiaUnionU
JohntylerCC


Trusted Partners



Lenders


Greg Rojakovick, Sales Manager
BB&T Mortgage
NMLS # 190790
3214 Skipwith Road
Richmond, VA 23294
(804) 418-8855 (office)
(804) 564-4668 (mobile)
grojakovick@bbandt.com


Alison Cougill, Loan Officer
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
NMLS # 202000
Company NMLS # 2289
4900 Cox Road, Suite 195
Glen Allen, VA 23060
(804) 334-3174 (mobile)
alison.cougill@fairwaymc.com

Ken Crute, Mortgage Broker
NMLS # 615277
Company NMLS #1801858
Capitol Mortgage Group, LLC
9401 Courthouse Road, Suite 303
Chesterfield, VA 23832
(804) 362-7600 (direct)
ken@capitolmortgagegroup.com


Courtney Efird
Loan Officer- Fidelity Bank Mortgage
NMLS: 659400
757-597-0432 or 804-207-9036 (office)
757-810-2619 (cell)
courtney.efird@lionbank.com


Financial Advisors


Matthew Losego, Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
2917 Fox Chase Lane
Midlothian, VA 23112
(804) 763-1414 (office)
matthew.losego@edwardjones.com


Banking


Maurice Dixon, Branch Manager
C&F Bank
4901 Millridge Parkway East
Midlothian, VA 23112
NMLS # 585192
(804) 744-1784 (office)
(804) 943-5978 (mobile)
mdixon@cffc.com


Insurance


John McClung, Account Manager
State Farm Insurance
14846 Hull Street Road
Chesterfield, VA 23832
(804) 745-2886 (office)
(804) 840-6950 (cell)
john@mattescobar.com

Campbell Pendleton, Owner
Client First Insurance Group
13813 Village Mill Drive
Midlothian, VA 23114
(804) 859-8166 (office)
(804_ 513-4178 (mobile)
campbell@clientfirstrva.com


Contractors


FlooringRVA
2079 Dabney Road
Richmond, Virginia 23230

804-441-2654


Inaray

Inaray Outdoor Lighting
201 W 7th St
Richmond, VA 23224

804-745-6496


Aguilar Home Improvement, Roofing and Siding
Victor Aguilar, Owner
3039 Rycliff Avenue
Richmond, VA 23237
(804) 305-4756 (cell)

Kitchens 21

804-356-7703


deltaTemp2

DeltaTemp

804-739-5854



Home Staging


Denise Blaha
(804) 314-5456 (mobile)

Catherine Heleniak, Owner
Richmond Home Staging
(804) 986-6764
catherine@richmondhomestaging.com


Termite/Pest Control & Inspections



Real Estate Attorneys



Title Companies


Bon Air Title Agency

Bon Air Title Agency
9211 Forest Hill Ave., Suite 111
Richmond, VA 23235

804-320-1336

Lytle Title Company

Lytle Title & Escrow, LLC
1020 Old Bon Air Road
Richmond, VA 23235
(804) 594-5886


Miscellaneous


Yellow Dog Power Wash
Rob Naylor, Owner
(804) 405-8027
rob@yellowdogpowerwash.com


Verizon Wireless
Cody Eyerly
13904 Hull Street Road
Midlothian, VA 23112
(804) 955-0189 (mobile)
(804) 639-8012 (office)
cody.eyerly2@verizonwireless.com

Liz Moore & Associates Property Management
Virginia Payne, Director
4311 New Town Avenue
Williamsburg, VA 23188
(757) 707-5388 (mobile)
virginiapayne@lizmoore.com


AR Workshop
Home Design Projects
9200 Stony Point Parkway, Suite 192A
Richmond, VA 23235
(804) 476-2666
richmond@arworkshop.com



Local Links



chesterfieldGov
Henrico County
City of Richmond
GRTC
Venture Richmond
Chesterfield Parks and Rec
Hanover County
Richmond Times Dispatch
Visit Richmond